Golden Diamond

The String Golden Diamond is an absolute jewel of the night - the gold embroidery thread together with the Swarovski crystals on the black tulle's background is reminiscent of the sparkling sky of a starry night. This elegant embroidery and the well-matched jewel are the perfect ingredients for this lovely luxury g-string.



The especially splendid embroidery - designed and manufactured in Sankt-Gallen in Switzerland - consists of black tulle, embroidered with black and golden shiny Lurex thread; the top of this embroidery is a delicate guipure and gives a particularly fine note to this sexy thong.



The small central flower of the embroidery is illuminated by a Swarovski crystal. On the front and the back of the thong, embellished with Swarovski rhinestones, as a central element, a highlight - they give these sexy knickers great elegance.

The semi matt gold zamac gem fits perfectly with the embroidery; adding great value to the g-string.



The thong is perfectly presented in a chic gift box with a magnetic clasp.

A mini thong, which delights all the senses - is the ideal gift for you!

As with all the Lucky Cheek thongs, the Golden Diamond thong is sewn in France.

Golden Diamond

Der String Golden Diamond ist ein absolutes Juwel der Nacht - die goldenen Stickereien zusammen mit den Swarovski Kristallen auf schwarzem Grund erinnern an den funkelnden Himmel einer Sternennacht. Diese edle Stickerei und das passende Schmuckstück sind die perfekten Zutaten für diesen schönen Luxus-Mini-String.



Die besonders prachtvolle Stickerei - entworfen und hergestellt in der Stickerei-Hochburg Sankt-Gallen in der Schweiz - besteht aus schwarzem Tüll, bestickt mit schwarzen sowie golden glänzenden Lurex Fäden; sie wurde am obere Rand als Guipure veredelt und verleiht dadurch dem String eine besonders feine Note.



Die kleine, zentral gestickte Blume auf dem Tüll ist mit einem Swarovski Kristall besetzt. Auf dem Vorder- und Hinterteil des String bilden diese Swarovski-Steinchen als zentrale Elemente ein Highlight - sie bewirken eine enorme Aufwertung und geben diesem String eine besondere Eleganz.

Das halbmatt vergoldete Schmuckstück aus Zamak passt perfekt zu der Stickerei; es ist solide und verleiht dem String eine zusätzliche Wertigkeit.



Perfekt präsentiert wird der String in der schicken, stabilen Box; wiederverschließbar mit magnetischem Schließmechanismus.

Ein String, der auf ganzer Linie begeistert - das ideale Geschenk für Sie!

Wie alle Strings von Lucky Cheeks wird auch dieser in Frankreich genäht.